Aitkin County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Aitkin
Other Cities:  Hill City, McGrath, McGregor, Palisade, Tamarak
Aitkin County
155.190    141.3    Aitkin County Sheriff Dispatch
155.010    141.3    Aitkin County Sheriff
158.790    141.3    Aitkin County Sheriff
151.160    141.3    Aitkin County Sheriff
154.890                Aitkin County
153.890                Aitkin County
462.350    136.5    Aitkin County
154.445    141.3    Aitkin County Fire/EMS
155.040       072    South Aitkin First Responders
155.355                Aitkin Hospital
155.400                Arrowhead EMS
159.135    156.7    Aitkin County Highway
City of Aitkin
158.760                City of Aitkin
158.820                City of Aitkin
City of Hill City
154.085                City of Hill City
City of McGregor
155.985    141.3    City of McGregor
159.210                City of McGregor
Shamrock Township
156.120                Shamrock Township
State of Minnesota
154.665    110.9    MN State Patrol Brainerd
160.950                MN State Patrol Air Operations
151.190                MN DNR
151.265    110.9    MN DNR
151.340    107.2    MN DNR
151.370                MN DNR
151.415    103.5    MN DNR
151.055    110.9    MN DOT

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09