Waseca County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Waseca
Other Cities:  Janesville, New Richland, Waldorf
Waseca County
151.310       532   Waseca County Sheriff Dispatch
155.565    136.5   Waseca County Sheriff
151.235               Waseca County Sheriff
156.210      532    Waseca County Sheriff Tac 1
159.405      532    Waseca County Sheriff Tac 2
155.430      506    Waseca County Sheriff Tac 3
155.430       532   Waseca County Jail
158.760    136.5   Waseca County Fire Dispatch
154.265       532   Waseca County Fire Fireground 1
156.000       532   Waseca County Fire Fireground 2
154.220               Waseca County Fire
154.430    136.5   Waseca County Fire
460.5375             Waseca County Fire
155.355               Waseca EMS
155.775    136.5   Waseca County Emergency Management
151.100    141.3   Waseca County Highway
City of Waseca
453.650               City of Waseca
State of Minnesota
154.935    136.5   MN State Patrol Mankato
160.950               MN State Patrol Air Ops
151.070    206.5   MN DOT
Unit Numbering
500's = Waseca Fire
5400's = Janesville Fire
5500's = New Richland Fire
5600's = Waldorf Fire
8100 = Waseca County Sheriff's Dispatch
8101-8119 = Sheriff's Deputies
8120 = Waseca County Jail
8121-8129 = Jailers
8130-8139 = Dispatchers
8150 = Coroner
8160-8169 = Sheriff's Posse
8170's = North Ambulance

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09