Rice County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Faribault
Other Cities:  Dundas, Lonsdale, Morristown, Nerstrand, Northfield
Lonsdale (Site 125)
851.9750   Control Channel
852.5500   Alternate Control Channel
852.8750   Alternate Control Channel
853.6750   Alternate Control Channel
Goodhue/Rice County (Site 340)
851.4250   Control Channel
851.4875   Alternate Control Channel
851.9750   Alternate Control Channel
Rice & Steele Counties have a joint dispatch agreement and are dispatched from the Steele County Law Enforcement Center.
Rice County
160.050    107.2    Rice County Sheriff
155.730    136.5    Rice County (Primarily Le Sueur County)
155.835    136.5    Rice County Sheriff Channel 3
154.160    107.2    Rice County Fire Dispatch
154.540      85.4    North Ambulance
155.385    103.5    Rice County Hospital (or tone of 85.4?)
City of Faribault
154.160    136.5    Faribault Fire Dispatch
154.025                Faribault Public Works
City of Lonsdale
155.220                City of Lonsdale
City of Morristown
155.100                City of Morristown
155.715                Civil Defense/Skywarn
City of Northfield
155.535    107.2    Northfield Police  (Simulcast of 160.050)
154.860    107.2    Northfield Police Car 2 Car
154.175    107.2    Northfield Fire
155.730    136.5    City of Northfield
453.200                City of Northfield
453.375                City of Northfield
453.525                City of Northfield
458.225                City of Northfield
155.385                Northfield Hospital
155.400                Northfield Hospital
155.160                Northfield Hospital
State of Minnesota
154.920    136.5    MN State Patrol Rochester
160.950       311    MN State Patrol Air Ops
Unit Identification
551-553 = North Ambulance
1100's = Rice County Sheriff's Deputies
2100's = Faribault Fire
3200's = Faribault Police
3300's = Northfield Police
3400's = Lonsdale Police
3600's = Morristown Police
3800's = Dundas Police
4100's = Lonsdale Fire
6100's = Morristown Fire
7100's = Nerstrand Fire
8100's = Northfield Fire

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09