Morrison County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Little Falls
Other Cities:  Bowlus, Buckman, Elmdale, Flensburg, Genola, Harding, Hillman, Lastrup, Motley, Pierz, Randall, Royalton, Sobieski, Swanville, Upsala
Little Falls (Site 124)
860.9375   Control Channel
858.9375   Alternate Control Channel
859.9375   Alternate Control Channel
Morrison County
155.550    123.0    Morrison County Sheriff's Dispatch
155.520    123.0    Morrison County Sheriff's Dispatch
154.815    123.0    Morrison County Sheriff's Dispatch
154.775    123.0    Morrison County Sheriff's Dispatch
155.955    123.0    Morrison County Sheriff
155.235                Morrison County
155.745                Morrison County
154.220    123.0    Morrison County Fire
156.240    114.8    Morrison County Highway
155.295       503    Gold Cross Ambulance
155.385    127.3    St. Gabriel's Hospital Little Falls
City of Little Falls
154.800    123.0    Little Falls Police
158.925    123.0    Little Falls Police Car 2 Car
158.880                Little Falls
City of Motley
150.790                Motley
154.160                Motley
158.775                Motley
City of Royalton
154.340                Royalton
City of Upsala
158.820                Upsala
State of Minnesota
154.665    110.9    MN State Patrol Brainerd
160.950                MN State Patrol Air Ops
151.175    156.7    MN DNR
151.175    146.2    MN DNR
151.190    110.9    MN DNR
151.055    118.8    MN DOT

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09