Wright County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Buffalo
Other Cities:  Albertville, Annandale, Clearwater, Cokato, Delano, Hanover, Howard Lake, Maple Lake, Monticello, Montrose, Otsego, Rockford, St. Michael, South Haven, Waverly
Wright County
03470   Wright County 911
155.130    136.5   Wright County Sheriff Dispatch 1
156.210    136.5   Wright County Sheriff 2
154.980    136.5   Wright County Sheriff 3
155.025    136.5   Wright County Sheriff 5 Car2Car
154.6725             Wright County Sheriff
155.5575             Wright County Sheriff
155.7375             Wright County Sheriff
154.325    136.5   Wright County Emergency Dispatch
158.745    136.5   Wright County Courts
151.085    110.9   Wright County Highway
158.745    136.5   Wright County
City of Albertville
155.040               City of Albertville
City of Buffalo
155.895    103.5   Buffalo Public Works
City of Cokato
155.865               City of Cokato
City of Dassel
154.445               Dassel
155.040               Dassel
City of Delano
453.050               City of Delano
453.0875             City of Delano
Howard Lake
158.775               Howard Lake
Maple Lake
154.025               Maple Lake
City of Rockford
155.940               City of Rockford
City of St. Michael
158.835               City of St. Michael
City of Waverly
158.775               City of Waverly
State of Minnesota
154.920    114.8   MN State Patrol St. Cloud
160.950               MN State Patrol Air Operations
155.085    136.5   Emergency Services Monticello
Wright County Unit Identification
Sheriff's Patrol
2100's              =  Sheriff's Deputies Northwest
3100's              =  Sheriff's Deputies Northeast
4100's              =  Sheriff's Deputies Southeast
5100's              =  Sheriff's Deputies Southwest
Sheriff's Contracted Cars
2___                 =  South Haven
3___                 =  Hanover
3___                 =  Maple Lake
4___                 =  Montrose
4___                 =  Rockford
5___                 =  Cokato
5___                 =  Howard Lake
Sheriff's Office
111                   =  Major Crime Investigator
230's                 =  Supervisors
306                   =  Civil
320's                 =  Transport/Warrants
371                   =  Civil
600's                 =  Lakes & Trails
2200's               =  Clearwater Police
2300's               =  Annandale Police
3200's               =  Monticello Police
3300's               =  Otsego Police
3400's               =  Albertville Police
3500's               =  St. Michael Police
4400's               =  Buffalo Police
4600's               =  Waverly Police

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09