Polk County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Crookston
Other Cities:  Beltrami, Climax, East Grand Forks, Erskine, Fertile, Fisher, Fosston, Gully, Lengby, McIntosh, Mentor, Neilsville, Trail, Winger
Polk County
155.415    114.8    Polk County Sheriff's Department
154.815    114.8    Polk County Sheriff's Department
155.850                Polk County Sheriff Tactical
154.190    114.8    Polk County Fire Dispatch
155.895    141.3    Polk County EMS
155.325                Riverview Hospital
151.010    103.5    Polk County Highway
155.115                Polk County
452.975                Polk County
453.575       031    Tri-County Community Corrections
City of Fosston
453.875                City of Fosston
City of East Grand Forks
155.640    114.8    East Grand Forks Police
154.160    114.8    East Grand Forks Fire
154.710                City of East Grand Forks
453.600                East Grand Forks Police
460.150                East Grand Forks Police
City of Mentor
154.100                City of Mentor
City of Plummer
154.220                City of Plummer
State of Minnesota
154.920    127.3    MN State Patrol Thief River Falls
160.950       412    MN State Patrol Air Ops
151.070    118.8    MN DOT
Unit Identification
540       =   East Grand Forks Dispatch
5000's   =   Polk County Sheriff's Deputies
5300's   =   Crookston Police
5800's   =   Fertile Police

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09