Otter Tail County

Live Scanner Feeds
Aitkin County
Anoka County
Becker County
Beltrami County
Benton County
Big Stone County
Blue Earth County
Brown County
Carlton County
Carver County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Chisago County
Clay County
Clearwater County
Cook County
Cottonwood County
Crow Wing County
Dakota County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Faribault County
Fillmore County
Freeborn County
Goodhue County
Grant County
Hennepin County
Houston County
Hubbard County
Isanti County
Itasca County
Jackson County
Kanabec County
Kandiyohi County
Kittson County
Koochiching County
Lac Qui Parle County
Lake County
Lake of the Woods County
Le Sueur County
Lincoln County
Lyon County
Mahnomen County
Marshall County
Martin County
McLeod County
Meeker County
Mille Lacs County
Morrison County
Mower County
Murray County
Nicollet County
Nobles County
Norman County
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Pennington County
Pine County
Pipestone County
Polk County
Pope County
Ramsey County
Red Lake County
Redwood County
Renville County
Rice County
Rock County
Roseau County
St. Louis County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Sibley County
Stearns County
Steele County
Stevens County
Swift County
Todd County
Traverse County
Wabasha County
Wadena County
Waseca County
Washington County
Watonwan County
Wilkin County
Winona County
Wright County
Yellow Medicine County
Metro EMS
Statewide & Mutual Aid
MN State Patrol
Minnesota's Scanning Law
Priority Dispatch Codes
Wisconsin Counties
Related Links
Contact Us / Guestbook
County Seat:  Fergus Falls
Other Cities:  Battle Lake, Bluffton, Clitherall, Dalton, Deer Creek, Dent, Elizabeth, Erhard, Henning, New York Mills, Otter Tail, Parkers Prairie, Pelican Rapids, Perham, Richville, Rothsay, Underwood, Urbank, Vergas, Vining
Otter Tail County
155.700    123.0    Otter Tail County Sheriff Dispatch Channels 1 & 2
154.650    123.0    Otter Tail County Sheriff Car 2 Car Channel 3
158.805    123.0    Otter Tail County Fire Dispatch Channels 5 - 8
154.445    123.0    Otter Tail County Fire Fireground
158.775    118.8    Otter Tail County Jail
156.120    210.7    Otter Tail County Highway
Township of Amor
158.835                 Township of Amor
City of Dent
154.385                 Dent Fire
City of Fergus Falls
155.250    123.0    Fergus Falls Police Dispatch
154.070    141.3    Fergus Falls Fire
155.355    123.0    Lake Region Ambulance
155.820    123.0    Fergus Falls Public Works
City of Henning
155.055    123.0    Henning Fire
155.280                City of Henning
City of Parkers Prairie
155.145                City of Parkers Prairie
155.745                City of Parkers Prairie
City of Pelican Rapids
155.265    250.5    Pelican Rapids EMS
155.775    123.0    Pelican Rapids Public Works
City of Perham
154.085    123.0    Perham Police/Fire/EMS
158.730    167.9    Perham Police
155.355    123.0    Perham EMS
City of Veras
154.010                Vergas Fire

Stie Last Updated: 6/8/09